CONTACT US

Sales

Personporträtt Nicklas Romell
Nicklas Romell
Chief Commercial Officer

Phone

+46 (0)42 10 64 07 , +46 (0)70-627 64 07

E-mail

Personporträtt Mark Wieden
Mark Wieden
Sales Executive

Phone

+46 (0)42 10 62 46

E-mail

Personporträtt Anders Paulsson
Anders Paulsson
Sales Executive

Phone

+ 46 (0)42 10 62 36

E-mail

Central gate

Central gate (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning pre-notification of units.
gate@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 26

Address
Massgodsleden 4, Helsingborg
Coordinates central gate
WGS84 DDM (lat, long) N 56° 1.8258’, E 12° 42.0027’
WGS84 DD (lat, long) 56.03043, 12.70005
RT90 6215673, 1306444

Opening hours
Gate office Monday-Friday 06.00-20.00
Warehouses Monday-Friday 07.00-16.00
When loading/unloading, trucks need to be reported in the gate no later than 15.00 weekdays. Other opening hours upon request.

Bookings and orders

Cargo Service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For bookings and questions concerning stuffing and stripping.
cargoservice@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 59

Customer service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For questions concerning invoices, etc.
customerservice@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 62 34

Operations

Berth Planner
For questions concerning vessel arrival and departure, as well as operational issues.
operations@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 73 13 (office hours)
Duty: +46 732 31 58 69

Vessel Planner (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning discharge/loading files, EDI, depot issues, cleaning, PTI and depot release orders.
vessel@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 34

Rail Planner (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning train operations, depot issues, cleaning, PTI and depot release orders.
rail@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 21

Import Service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For questions concerning import units and customs clearance for imports.
import@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 27

Export service (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning export bookings and documents.
export@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 34

Helsingborg Port Control
For questions concerning arrivals, departure, and safety issues.
hpc@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 22
Mobile: +46 70 558 00 59

Media relations

Communication
communication@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 24
Mobile: +46 76 855 14 47

Harbour office

Visit:
Oceangatan 3
Postal address: Helsingborgs Hamn AB,
SE-251 89 Helsingborg
Invoice: 
vendorinvoice@port.helsingborg.se

Opening houres:
Monday-Thoursday kl. 08.00-16.30, Friday 08.00-16.00

Phone: +46 42–10 63 00
info@port.helsingborg.se

Contact us