Port and Terminal Operations

Berth Planner
For questions concerning vessel arrival and departure, as well as operational issues.
operations@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 73 13 (office hours)
Duty: +46 732 31 58 69

Vessel Planner (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning discharge/loading files, EDI, depot issues, cleaning, PTI and depot release orders.
vessel@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 34

Rail Planner (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning train operations, depot issues, cleaning, PTI and depot release orders.
rail@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 21

Central gate (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning pre-notification of units.
gate@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: + 46 42 10 63 26

Import Service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For questions concerning import units and customs clearance for imports.
import@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 27

Export service (weekdays 6:00 – 20:00)
For questions concerning export bookings and documents.
export@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 66 34

Booking

Cargo Service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For bookings and questions concerning stuffing and stripping.
cargoservice@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 63 59

Sales

CCO Nicklas Romell
nicklas.romell@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 64 07
Mobile: +46 706 27 64 07

Sales Executive Anders Paulsson
anders.paulsson@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 62 36
Mobile: +46 729 61 17 91

Sales Executive Mark Wieden
mark.wieden@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 62 46
Mobile: +46 708 70 15 18

Customer service (weekdays 7:30 – 16:00)
For questions concerning invoices, etc.
customerservice@port.helsingborg.se
Phone: +46 42 10 78 90 Lars Sandberg
Phone: +46 42 10 62 34 Lisa Josefsson
Phone: +46 42 10 62 57 Catharina Andersson
Phone: +46 42 10 63 59 Susanne Johansson